Several people and organisations are supporting upendo on realising development aid projects in Africa. We want to thank them for every helping hand they offer and therefore introduce them here.

Supporters

Upendo Freundeskreis

FRIENDS OF UPENDO

Friends of upendo is still young and consists of people who are supporting African development projects wholeheartedly. If you would like to belong to the Friends of upendo or if you like to receive the regular postal upendo newsletter, simply send us an email to info@upendo-entwicklungsprojekte.de.
BILD hilft e.V. “Ein Herz für Kinder”

BILD HILFT E.V.
"EIN HERZ FÜR KINDER"

BILD hilft e.V. "Ein Herz für Kinder" is a german Non Profit organisation, that helps families and children in need in Germany and worldwide. The organisation supports Soup kitchens, Children's hospitals, Kindergartens, Schools as well as Fitness- and Educational programs.
DER TOURISTIK FOUNDATION

DER TOURISTIK FOUNDATION

With approx 9,400 employees, 7.7 million guests and a global network of agencies, DER Touristik is present almost everywhere in the world. This global presence entails a responsibility towards the environment and people. With the initiative "DER Welt verpflichtet - DER Bildung ein Zuhause geben" DER Touristik is actively involved in environmental protection as well as in numerous social projects.
Dr. Heinz-Horst Deichmann FOUNDATION

DEICHMANN FOUNDATION

From the experience and success of the company, as well as from Christian conviction, the Deichmann family maintains a special commitment to those in need and has made it a fixture of its corporate mission. The company’s success should make help possible for those in need.
Erbacher-Foundation

ERBACHER-FOUNDATION

The ERBACHER-Foundation supports development aid intents in rural regions worldwide. Projects especially important to us are those promoting livestock husbandry, crop production, drinking water supply and environmental protection. The Erbacher Foundation wanst to contribute in making life in rural areas worthwhile living again.
FLY & HELP

FLY & HELP

The main objective of our foundation “Reiner Meutsch Stiftung FLY & HELP”is the promotion of education. With the help of donations new schools are build in developing countries. FLY & HELP supports the projects of upendo.
Futura Foundation

FUTURA FOUNDATION

The Futura Foundation focuses on the education and health promotion of children and adolescents as well as disaster relief. The Foundation would like to improve the future conditions for children and adolescents, they are the future of our society.
Fürsorge- und Bildungsstiftung

FÜRSORGE-
UND BILDUNGS-
STIFTUNG

Fürsorge- und Bildungsstiftung grants funds to domestic and foreign organizations when projects and actions are in accordance with the Foundation goal. Thanks to Fürsorge- und Bildungsstiftung the water and school project of ECLAT Foundationen could be financed.
item GmbHitem Industrietechnik GmbH

item
GMBH

item Industrietechnik GmbH is the pioneer and world leader in modular systems for industrial applications. The item Industrietechnik GmbH supports the projects of Upendo.
tier3 Solutions

TIER3
SOLUTIONS

Tier3 solutions GmbH performs ecological field studies under GLP standards, which are required for the registration of pesticides. With help of tier3 Solutions GmbH the project "Chili Pepper Fences" of the PAMS Foundation was realized.

Eine Reihe von Menschen und Organisationen helfen Upendo Entwicklungsprojekte in Afrika durchzuführen. An dieser Stelle möchten stellen wir diese Personen und Unternehmen vor.

Unterstützer

Upendo Freundeskreis

UPENDO
FREUNDESKREIS

Der Upendo Freundeskreis ist noch jung und besteht aus Menschen, denen die Unterstützung afrikanischer Entwicklungsprojekte auf dem Herzen liegt. Wenn auch Sie zum Freundeskreis von Upendo dazugehören möchten oder regelmäßig postalisch den Upendo-Informationsbrief erhalten möchten, schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Email an info@upendo-entwicklungsprojekte.de.
DER TOURISTIK FOUNDATION

DER TOURISTIK FOUNDATION

Die DER Touristik ist mit knapp 9.400 Mitarbeitern, 7,7 Millionen Gästen und einem Netz an Agenturen fast überall auf der Welt präsent. Mit der Initiative „DER Welt verpflichtet – DER Bildung ein Zuhause geben“ unterstützt das Reiseunternehmen den Bau und Ausbau von Schulen in Ländern, in denen Kinder und Jugendliche in besonderem Maße bessere Bildungs- und somit Zukunftschancen benötigen.
Dr. Heinz-Horst Deichmann Stiftung

DEICHMANN STIFTUNG

Aus den Erfahrungen und Erfolgen des Unternehmens und aus ihrer christlichen Überzeugung leitet die Familie Deichmann eine besondere Verpflichtung gegenüber Menschen in Not ab und hat das auch im Unternehmensleitbild verankert. Der unternehmerische Erfolg soll Hilfe für Menschen in Not möglich machen.
Erbacher-Stiftung

ERBACHER-STIFTUNG

Die ERBACHER-STIFTUNG unterstützt weltweit Entwicklungsvorhaben in ländlichen Regionen. Insbesondere Projekte, die die Nutztierhaltung, den Pflanzenbau, die Trinkwasserversorgung und den Umweltschutz fördern, sind der Stiftung wichtig, außerdem Projekte des Klimaschutzes und der Klimawandelanpassung. Die Erbacher Stiftung will einen Beitrag dazu leisten, das Leben auf dem Land wieder lebenswert zu machen.
FLY & HELP

FLY & HELP

Die Reiner Meutsch Stiftung FLY & HELP wurde 2009 gegründet. Das Hauptziel von FLY & HELP ist die Förderung von Schulbildung. Mit Hilfe der Spenden werden schwerpunktmäßig neue Schulen in Entwicklungsländern errichtet. Wir danken FLY & HELP für die Unterstützung der Projekte von upendo.
Futura Stiftung

FUTURA STIFTUNG

Die Futura Stiftung konzentriert sich auf die Bildungs- und Gesundheitsförderung von Kindern und Jugendlichen und die Katastrophenhilfe. Die Stiftung möchte die Zukunftsbedingungen für Kinder und Jugendliche nachhaltig verbessern, sie sind die Zukunft unserer Gesellschaft.
Fürsorge- und Bildungsstiftung

FÜRSORGE-
UND BILDUNGS-
STIFTUNG

Die Fürsorge- und Bildungsstiftung gewährt in- und ausländischen Organisationen finanzielle Unterstützung, die Projekte und Maßnahmen gemäß dem Stiftungsziel durchführen. Dank der Fürsorge- und Bildungsstiftung konnten das Wasser- und Schulprojekt der ECLAT Foundationen finanziert werden.
item GmbHitem Industrietechnik GmbH

item
GMBH

item Industrietechnik GmbH ist der Pionier und ein weltweiter Marktführer bei Systembaukästen für industrielle Anwendungen. Die item Industrietechnik GmbH unterstützt die Projekte von upendo.
tier3 Solutions

TIER3
SOLUTIONS

Tier3 solutions GmbH führt ökologische Freilandstudien unter dem GLP-Standard durch, welche für die Registrierung von Pflanzenschutzmitteln benötigt werden. Mit Hilfe der tier3 Solutions GmbH konnte das Projekt “Chili Pepper Fences” der PAMS Foundation realisiert werden.